This website uses cookies to improve your experience.

Please enable cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website

Sign the petition

to call for a

Convention of States!

signatures

Why Not Kansas?

Published in Hottest on March 07, 2022 by Convention of States Kansas

States around Kansas have joined Convention of States, why hasn't Kansas? The Kansas House of Representatives today voted 76 YES to 43 NO on HCR-5027 (Convention of States).

It takes 84 votes in Kansas' House of Representatives to pass Convention of States. There are 86 Republicans in the House - These Republicans led the effort against COS today!

 

Rep. Mark Schreiber - Emporia

Phone: 785 296-2721

Email: Mark.Schreiber@house.ks.gov

 

 

Rep. Dave Baker - Council Grove

Phone: 785 296-6997

Email: dave.baker@house.ks.gov

 

 

Rep. Ken Collins - Mulberry

Phone: 785 296-7698

Email: Ken.Collins@house.ks.gov

 

 

Rep. Jessie Borjon - Topeka

Phone: 785 296-7374
Email: jesse.borjon@house.ks.gov

 

 

Rep. Mark Samsel - Wellsville

Phone: 785 296-6287
Email: Mark.Samsel@house.ks.gov

 

 

Rep. John Wheeler - Garden City

Phone: 785 296-7461
Email: John.Wheeler@house.ks.gov

 

 

Rep. Kent Thompson - Iola

Phone: 785-296-7451
Email: kent.thompson@house.ks.gov

 

Stay up to date here: www.KansasCOS.com

Click here to get involved!
Convention of states action

Are you sure you don't want emailed updates on our progress and local events? We respect your privacy, but we don't want you to feel left out!

Processing...